ProSoc ACADEMY – STAFF & LEADERSHIP

Sebastian Korst

Director/CEO

t.   +49 (0) 6371 – 59 96 950
e. sebastian.korst@prosoc-gmbh.com

Maribel Rodriguez

Executive Assistant of ProSoc GmbH

t. +1 (718) 795 5484
e. maribel.rodrigeuz@prosoc-gmbh.com

Herbert Korst
Head of ProSoc – Human Resources

t.   +49 (0) 6371 – 59 96 950
e. herbert.korst@prosoc-gmbh.com

 

Ronnie-Christian Franzreb

Head of ProSoc – MWR/SKIES

t.   t. +49 (0) 6371 59 48 175
e.   ronnie.franzreb@prosoc-gmbh.com

Julia Hoffmann

Head of ProSoc – Stuttgart

t. +49 (0) 6371 – 59 96 950
e. julia.hoffmann@prosoc-gmbh.com

Marcel Braun

Head of ProSoc – Ramstein/Kaiserslautern

t.   +49 (0) 6371 – 59 97 911
e.   Marcel.Braun@prosoc-gmbh.com

Kevin Amaizo
Head of ProSoc – Bavaria
t. (0) 6371-5997911
Rocco Ottati
Head of ProSoc – Italy

Daniel Friedlein

Head of ProSoc – Wiesbaden

t.   +49 (0) 6371 – 59 96 950
e. daniel.friedlein@prosocacademy.com

Markus Habich

Head of ProSoc –  College Showcase

t. +49 (0) 6371- 97 92 631
e. Markus.Habich@prosocshowcase.com

Aline Korst-Höft

Head of ProSoc –  Marketing/Sponsoring

t. +49 (0) 6371- 59 96 950
e. Aline.Korst-Hoeft@prosoc-gmbh.com

Ralf Tilkowski
Head of ProSoc – Merchandising & Sales
t. (0) 06371- 59 96 950

Maurice Becker

Team Support

t. +49 (0) 6371- 55 94 81 75
e. maurice.baecker@prosoc-gmbh.com 

©2020 ProSoc Academy
Established 2011

Director Login | Player Login

ProSoc GmbH
Wiesenstraße 2
66849 Landstuhl
Germany
t: +49 (0) 6371 59 96 95 0
e: info@prosocacademy.com